Procurement team

Kai Kikkers
Managing Director
Duynie Feed

+31(0)655870903
k.kikkers@duynie.nl
Region: The Netherlands
Szilárd Major
Managing Director
Duynie Feed

+421 905 649 333
major@beuker.sk
Region: Czech Republic, Hungary, Slovakia

Phil Sparks
Managing Director
Duynie Feed

+44 7875 349 017
p.sparks@duynie.co.uk
Region: United Kingdom
Peter Verduyn
Managing Director
Novidon

+31(0)653414521
p.verduyn@novidon.com
Region: Global

Jonathan Job
Director
Duynie Feed

+48 660 889 438
j.job@duynie.pl
Region: Poland
Jean Pierre Pollyn
Director
Duynie Feed

+32 (0) 475 833254
j.pollyn@duynie.be
Region: Belgium

Sjoerd Hermsen
Director
AgriBiosource

+31 (0) 626 11 03 81
s.hermsen@agribiosource.com
Region: Netherlands, Belgium, France
Martina Siemers
Director
Duynie Feed

+49 173 9757852
m.siemers@duynie.de
Region: Germany

Jan Verhoeven
Procurement Manager
Duynie Feed

+31(0)6-53851407
j.verhoeven@duynie.nl
Region: The Netherlands
Rick Jordens
Purchaser
Novidon

+31(0)653285752
r.jordens@duyniegroup.com
Region: Global

Walter Dionisi
Purchaser
Duynie Feed

+49 160 3884008
w.dionisi@duynie.de
Region: Germany
Lee Kirk
Procurement Manager
Duynie Feed

44 7872190353
l.kirk@duynie.co.uk
Region: United Kingdom

Bas Weren
Junior Procurement Manager
Duynie Group

+31(0)615029575
b.weren@duyniegroup.com
Region: Global