General management

Szilárd Major
Managing Director
Duynie Feed

+421 905 649 333
major@beuker.sk
Region: Czech Republic, Hungary, Slovakia
Phil Sparks
Managing Director
Duynie Feed

+44 7875 349 017
p.sparks@duynie.co.uk
Region: United Kingdom

Robbert van Breda
Managing Director
Duynie Ingredients

+31(0)622501389
r.vanbreda@duynie-ingredients.com
Region: Global
Peter Verduyn
Managing Director
Novidon

+31(0)653414521
p.verduyn@novidon.com
Region: Global

Jonathan Job
Director
Duynie Feed

+44 7932 764 222
j.job@duyniegroup.com
Region: Poland
Jean Pierre Pollyn
Director
Duynie Feed

+32 (0) 475 833254
j.pollyn@duynie.be
Region: Belgium

Sjoerd Hermsen
Director
AgriBiosource

+31 (0) 626 11 03 81
s.hermsen@agribiosource.com
Region: Netherlands, Belgium, France
Martina Siemers
Director
Duynie Feed

+49 173 9757852
m.siemers@duynie.de
Region: Germany

Kai Kikkers
Director
Duynie Feed

+31(0)655870903
k.kikkers@duynie.nl
Region: The Netherlands