Contact

Duynie Group Head Office

PO Box 86
2400 AB Alphen aan den Rijn
The Netherlands
T +31 (0)172 46 06 10
F +31 (0)172 47 34 06
info@duyniegroup.com

If you wish to contact central procurement please contact our head office or complete the contact form.

Our locations

Contact

    * required fields

    Procurement team

    Szilárd Major

    Managing Director
    Duynie Feed
    +421 905 649 333major@beuker.skRegion: Czech Republic, Hungary, Slovakia

    Jean Pierre Pollyn

    Director
    Duynie Feed
    +32 (0) 475 833254j.pollyn@duynie.beRegion: Belgium

    Martina Siemers

    Director
    Duynie Feed
    +49 173 9757852m.siemers@duynie.de

    Sjoerd Hermsen

    Director
    AgriBiosource
    +31 (0) 626 11 03 81s.hermsen@agribiosource.comRegion: Netherlands, Belgium, France

    Jonathan Job

    Director
    Duynie Feed
    +48 660 889 438j.job@duynie.plRegion: Poland

    Kai Kikkers

    Director
    Duynie Feed
    +31(0)655870903k.kikkers@duynie.nlRegion: The Netherlands

    Phil Sparks

    Managing Director
    Duynie Feed
    +44 7875 349 017p.sparks@duynie.co.ukRegion: United Kingdom

    Jan Verhoeven

    Procurement Manager
    Duynie Feed
    +31(0)6-53851407j.verhoeven@duynie.nlRegion: The Netherlands

    Rick Jordens

    Purchaser
    Novidon
    +31(0)653285752r.jordens@duyniegroup.comRegion: Global

    Lee Kirk

    Procurement Manager
    Duynie Feed
    44 7872190353l.kirk@duynie.co.ukRegion: United Kingdom

    Bas Weren

    Central Purchaser
    Duynie Group
    +31(0)615029575b.weren@duyniegroup.comRegion: Global

    Peter Verduyn

    Director
    Novidon
    +31(0)653414521p.verduyn@novidon.comRegion: Global

    Robbert van Breda

    CPO+31(0)622501389r.vanbreda@duyniegroup.comRegion: Global