Team

Richard Corsmit
CEO
+31(0)622501390
r.corsmit@duyniegroup.com
Region: Global
Hilbert Muijt
CFO
+31(0)613002580
h.muijt@duyniegroup.com
Region: Global

Peter Verduyn
COO
+31(0)653414521
p.verduyn@duyniegroup.com
Region: Global
Robbert van Breda
CPO
+31(0)622501389
r.vanbreda@duyniegroup.com
Region: Global

Szilárd Major
Konateľ - Managing Director
+421 905 649 333
major@beuker.sk
Region: Czech Republic, Hungary, Slovakia
Phil Sparks
Director
+44 7875 349 017
p.sparks@duynie.co.uk
Region: United Kingdom

Jean Pierre Pollyn
Director
+32 (0) 475 833254
j.pollyn@duynie.be
Region: Belgium
Martina Siemers
Director
+49 173 9757852
m.siemers@beuker.net
Region: Germany

Kai Kikkers
Director
+31(0)655870903
K.kikkers@duyniegroup.com
Region: The Netherlands